Help a Museum Get Back on its Feet

Via Civil War Emancipation, I learned that the African American Military History Museum in Hattiesburg, MS, suffered substantial tornado damage on the 10th. They need donations to help rebuild and reopen. I never heard of the museum before today, but its subject hardly gets much attention from the general public and museums like this can probably reach a lot more average people passing through or in the area than would ever read most books covering the same ground. I can’t even say that I’ve read one myself, though I plan to.

Anyway, if you can help they could use it.

Your input is welcome

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers