The Missing Post from Friday

Gentle Readers, I screwed up.

There should have been a post Friday. I wrote it Thursday afternoon, scheduled it, and then noticed almost immediately that it posted at once instead of Friday. So I deleted the public post and rescheduled it. Not a big deal. It was up for maybe five minutes.

You might have noticed there was no Friday post, which I found out about half an hour ago. I seem to have completely lost the thing. I’ve reached out to a few friends who I think get the posts via email and should have it. If so, it’ll go up as soon as I have a copy. If not, I’ll see what I can do to reconstruct it for tomorrow.

Your input is welcome

